A Day To Remember

A Day To Remember – Discografia

Gênero/Genre: Post Hardcore

Ouça/Listen: www.myspace.com/adaytoremember

Demo (2003)

A Second Glance
Demote The Danger
Last Request
Monument (acoustic)

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire

And Their Name Was Treason (2005)

1. Intro
2. Heartless
3. Your Way with Words Is Through Silence
4. A Second Glance
5. Casablanca Sucked Anyways
6. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had the Chance
7. If Looks Could Kill
8. You Had Me at Hello
9. 1958
10. Sound the Alarm

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire

For Those Who Have Heart (2007)

1. Fast Forward to 2012
2. Speak of the Devil
3. The Danger in Starting a Fire
4. The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle
5. Monument
6. The Price We Pay
7. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
8. Show’Em the Ropes
9. A Shot in the Dark
10. Here’s to the Past
11. I Heard It’s the Softest Thing Ever
12. Start the Shooting
13. Since U Been Gone (bonus track)

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire

Homesick (2009)

1. The Downfall Of Us All
2. My Life For Hire
3. I’m Made of Wax, Larry, What you are made of?
4. NJ Legion Iced Tea
5. Mr. Highway’s Thinking About the End
6. Have Faith in Me
7. Welcome to the Family
8. Homesick
9. Holdin’ It Down for the Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song About the Weekend
12. If It Means a Lot to You

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire

What Separates Me From You (2010)

01. Sticks And Bricks
02. All I Want
03. It’s Complicated
04. This Is The House That Doubt Built
05. 2nd Sucks
06. Better Off This Way
07. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
08. You Be Tails, I’ll Be Sonic
09. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire