Murderdolls – Discografia

2002 – Right To Remain Violent [EP]

  • 01 – Dead in Hollywood
  • 02 – Twist My Sister
  • 03 – Let’s Go to War

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire

2007 – Beyond The Valley Of Murderdolls

  • 01 – Slit My Wrist
  • 02 – Twist My Sister
  • 03 – Dead in Hollywood
  • 04 – Love at First Fright
  • 05 – People Hate Me
  • 06 – She Was a Teenage Zombie
  • 07 – Die My Bride
  • 08 – Graverobbing U.S.A
  • 09 – 197666
  • 10 – Dawn of the Dead
  • 11 – Let’s Go to War
  • 12 – Dressed to Depress
  • 13 – Kill Miss America
  • 14 – B-Movie Scream Queen
  • 15 – Mother Fucker, I Don’t Care
  • 16 – Crash Crash
  • 17 – Let’s Fuck
  • 18 – I Take Drugs
  • 19 – White Wedding
  • 20 – Welcome to the Strange
  • 21 – I Love to Say Fuck

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire

2010 – Women & Children Last

  • 01 – The World According To Revenge
  • 02 – Chapel of Blood
  • 03 – Bored ‘til Death
  • 04 – Drug Me To Hell
  • 05 – Nowhere
  • 06 – Summertime Suicide
  • 07 – Death Valley Superstars
  • 08 – My Dark Place Alone
  • 09 – Blood Stained Valentine
  • 10 – Pieces of You
  • 11 – Homicide Drive
  • 12 – Rock N Roll is All I Got
  • 13 – Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright
  • 14 – Whatever You Got, I’m Against It
  • 15 – Hello, Goodbye, Die

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire


Deixe uma resposta

