My Chemical Romance – Discografia

Gênero/Genre: Alternative / Punk

Ouça/Listen: www.myspace.com/mychemicalromance

My Chemical Romance – I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love (2002)

  • 1. Romance
  • 2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two of Us
  • 3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  • 4. Drowning Lessons
  • 5. Our Lady of Sorrows
  • 6. Headfirst for Halos
  • 7. Skylines and Turnstiles
  • 8; Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
  • 9. This Is The Best Day Ever
  • 10. Cubicles
  • 11. Demolition Lovers

Download: Mediafire

My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (2004)

  • 1. Helena
  • 2. Give ‘Em Hell Kid
  • 3. To The End
  • 4. You Know Waht They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
  • 5. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
  • 6. Ghost Of You
  • 7. The Jetset Like Is Gonna Kill You
  • 8. Interlude
  • 9. Thank You For The Venom
  • 10. Hang ‘Em High
  • 11. It’s Not A Fashion Statement, It’s A Fucking Deathwish
  • 12. Cemetery Drive
  • 13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

Download: Mediafire

My Chemical Romance – Life On The Murder Scene (2006)

  • 1. Thank You For The Venom (Live)
  • 2. Cemetery Drive (Live)
  • 3. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid (Live)
  • 4. Headfirst for Halos (Live)
  • 5. Helena (Live)
  • 6. You Know They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison (Live)
  • 7. The Ghost of You (Live)
  • 8. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)
  • 9. Bury Me Black (Demo)
  • 10. Deset Song (Unreleased)

Download: Mediafire

My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade (2006)

  • 1. The End
  • 2. Dead!
  • 3. This Is How I Disappear
  • 4. The Sharpest Lives
  • 5. Welcome To The Black Parade
  • 6. I Don’t Love You
  • 7. House of Wolves
  • 8. Cancer
  • 9. Mama
  • 10. Sleep
  • 11. Teenagers
  • 12. Disenchanted
  • 13. Famous Last Words
  • 14. Blood (Hidden Track)

Download: Mediafire

My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade Is Dead! (2008)

  • 1. The End (Live)
  • 2. Dead! (Live)
  • 3. This Is How I Disappear (Live)
  • 4. The Sharpest Lives (Live)
  • 5. Welcome To The Black Parade (Live)
  • 6. I Don’t Love You (Live)
  • 7. House of Wolves (Live)
  • 8. Cancer (Live)
  • 9. Mama (Live)
  • 10. Sleep (Live)
  • 11. Teenagers (Live)
  • 12. Disenchanted (Live)
  • 13. Famous Last Words (Live)
  • 14. Blood (Hidden Track)

Download: Mediafire

My Chemical Romance – Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (2010)

  • 1. Look Alive, Sunshine
  • 2. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  • 3. Bulletproof Heart
  • 4. SING
  • 5. Planetary (GO!)
  • 6. The Only Hope For Me Is You
  • 7. Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
  • 8. Party Poison
  • 9. Save Yourself, I’ll Hold Them Back
  • 10. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
  • 11. Summertime
  • 12. DESTROYA
  • 13. The Kids from Yesterday
  • 14. Goodnite, Mr. Death
  • 15. Vampire Money

Download: Mediafire

Deixe uma resposta

